New Jersey Employment Law Update-September 2017


Notice: Undefined variable: link_after_schema in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/themes/betheme/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1542
Ohio Employment Law Update-September 2017
October 10, 2017
Montana Employment Law Update-September 2017
October 10, 2017

Notice: Undefined variable: link_after_schema in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/htdocs/wp-content/themes/betheme/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1542

Minimum Wage Increase

The New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development (NJDLWD) has announced that the state’s minimum wage will increase from $8.44 to $8.60 per hour on January 1, 2018.

Under New Jersey law, the NJDLWD is required to determine and announce the inflation-adjusted minimum wage rate on or about September 30 of each year.

Read the announcement

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: